My pup and a little kennel cough

Not much to say…just a photo of Wesley because I happen to think he’s cute.

Incidentally, he was diagnosed with kennel cough this week, but with a round of antibiotics, he’ll be fine. I never knew what a dog cough sounded like until now! And no, it doesn’t sounds like Smuckers on Seinfeld, when Kramer took the dog medication for his cough.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dayner
    Oct 19, 2010 @ 10:04:02

    I just watched this episode of Seinfeld the other day. A coincident since I hardly ever watch TV. BUT I have been in my chair for every Giants game lately. 🙂 These playoffs games have become a huge distraction.

    Wesley is a sweetheart! He’s grown since the last time you posted pictures. Will he get much bigger?

    Reply

  2. darksculptures
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 15:00:47

    I cring every time I need to board my dogs for fear they will come home with some puppy sickness. It almost feels like sending my baby to that first day of school. You know you are sending them off to a breeding ground for germs, but what can you do. I hope Wesley has a full recovery.

    Reply

  3. Gullible
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 16:48:22

    Kennel cough used to be no trivial matter. Ah, better living through better drugs. Glad the pup is on the mend.

    Reply

  4. Shaddy
    Oct 15, 2010 @ 19:21:47

    Wesley is very cute. I’m so glad he’s on the mend. Funny video!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

post categories

HighCallingBlogs.com Christian Blog Network
© Kathan Ink 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kathan Ink, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
