Quote of the day: best bumper sticker ever

Ok, normally I wouldn’t post something that tells someone to go to hell…but E. and I saw this bumper sticker on a car at the mall and he just about fell over right there in the parking lot. He begged me to take a photo of it, and I have to admit…it’s pretty dang funny.

Of course, I work by myself, so having this on my car would be really weird.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. a
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 21:34:54

    🙂

    Reply

  2. dayner
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 23:14:19

    I love this! I think I worked there once too. Glad that’s over.
    Oh and I like tell people to go to hell regularly, you should try it. It might just make you feel better. 😉

    Reply

  3. Natasha
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 20:50:40

    Funny! I should start posting some of the bumper sticker combos I see around here in the Redneck Riviera..

    Reply

  4. Parrot Writes
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 14:07:58

    What a hoot! I have some folks in mind to send it to. Being retired does have its advantages 🙂

    Reply

  5. thypolarlife
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 13:51:07

    The BEST bumper sticker I have ever seen! Thanks for sharing, I will have to share this.

    Reply

  6. Shaddy
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 13:41:46

    Funny is right!!! I’m so glad I don’t feel that way about my job, although some days of course aren’t great. Thanks for the laugh.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

post categories

HighCallingBlogs.com Christian Blog Network
© Kathan Ink 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kathan Ink, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
