I got nothin’

Hey blogging and writing friends,

I know some of you have been wondering where I am since it’s been a while since I’ve blogged. Shaddy asked if I was too busy training for my next race to post! I wish. 😦

I’ve been pretty sick the last week. Sinus infection, throat infection, blah, blah, blah. And that’s following the bronchitis I had in September. In summary, I’ve just been exhausted. Wiped out, on my butt, tired. Too fatigued to think of anything to post…or write for that matter. That’s been suffering, too.

Anyway, I’m not here to complain. Just wanted to let you know I am still alive (barely!) and kickin’ and I plan to post as soon as I am feeling up to it.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natasha
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 20:37:57

    Finally checking back in with folks after being away. Hope you are better by now!

    Reply

  2. dayner
    Oct 07, 2010 @ 11:42:00

    So sorry you’re feeling bad. I hope you can get out soon and enjoy the Fall, soon it’ll be too cold. 😦

    Reply

  3. darksculptures
    Oct 07, 2010 @ 05:14:54

    I hope you feel better soon.

    Reply

  4. Shaddy
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 21:42:52

    What a bummer! I can see why you’re exhausted. Take it easy and get yourself better so you can do the things you enjoy again.

    Reply

  5. Parrot Writes
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 13:24:19

    Hey Kathan – Sorry you have been so under the weather. But it sounds like you are coming out on the other side. Maybe that 5K took too much out of you! Get your strength back and we’ll see you writing away again real soon! Take care.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

post categories

HighCallingBlogs.com Christian Blog Network
© Kathan Ink 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kathan Ink, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
