Weekly Wes

A little shameless self-promotion…vote for Wesley as the cutest dog in the PetMeds.com contest! Voting ends May 31.

Start your week with a smile…

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laura
    May 04, 2010 @ 21:08:12

    Oh, my goodness. He has my vote!

    Thanks for stopping by our book club over at HCB today, Kathan. I’m really enjoying going through this book in community. I hope you will stop by again. Have you read The Right to Write? A lot of folks have. This is my first time, so I’m just captivated.

    Your blog header is beautiful.

    Reply

    • kathanink
      May 05, 2010 @ 07:14:41

      Laura – thanks for visiting my blog and commenting…and also voting for Wesley! LOL

      I never have read that book, but I am intrigued. I haven’t had much time to spend on the HCB this week, but I want to go back and read some other posts on this book. Thanks again for stoppping by!

      Reply

  2. dayner
    May 04, 2010 @ 19:07:12

    I voted! How can I resist that face. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Natasha
    May 03, 2010 @ 11:06:34

    Please…he is simply TOO CUTE! Does he like car rides? My dogs have always adored them.

    Reply

    • kathanink
      May 03, 2010 @ 11:22:33

      Yes, he does like car rides and he’s very good at sitting in the front seat. I think he looks like a stoned surfer in this photo!

      If you want, feel free to vote for Wesley in a photo contest for PetMeds.com. I edited my post above and added the link after you posted your comment.

      Reply

  4. Parrot Writes
    May 03, 2010 @ 09:18:30

    That does it for me! Nothing like a doggie smile! Thanks!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

post categories

HighCallingBlogs.com Christian Blog Network
© Kathan Ink 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kathan Ink, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
