My little world

Without going into detail, I have been insanely busy this week! I wish I could say it was with my writing, but truthfully I have done very little over the last few weeks (Lewis’ passing took the wind out of my sails a bit).

But I will be back! E. and I have some good – but very time consuming – things going on around here, I’ll get back to you in full swing, hopefully next week. Until then…

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dayner
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 21:12:28

    I can’t wait to hear what you’re up to. Keep in touch, we worry when you disappear.

    Reply

  2. darksculptures
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 15:37:16

    Sounds like exciting times – Hope to here from you soon.

    (Not that I have developed a conflict about you disappearing every time a post a story. 😉 )

    Reply

  3. Natasha
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 12:17:55

    Have fun with whatever you’re doing! And talk/type to you later.

    Reply

  4. Kirsten Lesko
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 09:46:44

    Good and time consuming things are exciting – enjoy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

post categories

HighCallingBlogs.com Christian Blog Network
© Kathan Ink 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kathan Ink, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
