More exercise? Huh?

more exercise?Just when I thought I should be proud of myself for working out 4 times a week for 30 minutes…now this!

Ouch!

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Boehner Handed Out Tobacco Checks On Floor Of House
  2. Parrot
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 12:38:44

    Great – something else to detract from writing! Sheesh! Looks like Shaddy has her system in tune with the recommendations!

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Seek and ye shall find « Nancy Drew Too
  4. darksculptures
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 08:04:24

    After reading this I think I’ll just give up. It’s a losing battle for someone like me who has physical limitations and cannot do that amount of physical activity. I say bring back Fen-Phen!

    Reply

    • kathanink
      Mar 24, 2010 @ 14:35:35

      I told Erich that this news would make women just give up altogether on exercise, since who has an hour a day to devote to it? I hope they offer up more suggestions on how to accomplish this. Fortunately, it does say “moderate exercise” and not running, etc.

      Reply

      • darksculptures
        Mar 24, 2010 @ 16:17:16

        Someone eventually has to put a stop to this insanity.

        Curvy woman used to be desired. Now if you are big enough to require a bra your fat. Well, eat your heart out America I’m a DD and there is no silicone hiding under my skin.

        There I feel better. I’m still fat, but I feel better!

        Reply

        • kathanink
          Mar 24, 2010 @ 16:44:47

          LOL! I know, I am getting over this being skinny thing. I just want to feel healthy. When I ran 3-4 days/week for 30 min I felt great and looked pretty good. That’s all I care about. My dad’s illnesses were caused some by his weight and I want to control it as much as I can, but…you can only do what you can do.

          Reply

        • dayner
          Mar 24, 2010 @ 16:57:34

          That is just simply unfair. Why do I have to be fat and have a small bra size 😦

          🙂 Oh well, I’m off to get some darned exercise so I can keep up with you fast women.

          Reply

  5. Natasha
    Mar 24, 2010 @ 07:26:59

    I know; I read this yesterday. Pisses me off big time. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

post categories

HighCallingBlogs.com Christian Blog Network
© Kathan Ink 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kathan Ink, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
