You’re a Miracle

Lift up your the palm of your hand and look at it. Either one. Do you see it there?

If you look carefully, you can see it clearly. An “M” written into your hand. Do you know what it means? It means you’re a miracle.

It’s been put there to remind you of that. Your entire life is a miracle…who you are…that you exist. You have a purpose and you’re a miracle.

Remember that today.

 

 

A special thanks to Bobbi Wolgemuth for inspiring this post.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. darksculptures
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 15:21:01

    What a thought provoking revelation–I never noticed the M before. You have given me something to write about in my journal today! THANK YOU!

    Reply

    • kathanink
      Dec 30, 2009 @ 16:07:46

      YOU are welcome!

      I never noticed before, either, until I heard this person who works with children on the radio, say that she tells every child she meets that very thing. For some reason, as I lay in bed this morning, it came to my mind and I had to write about it. I think perhaps I need the encouragement…

      Reply

  2. dayner
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 12:52:48

    Thanks for the reminder I needed it today–or maybe I just need coffee. Fortunately it just finished brewing.

    Reply

  3. Natasha
    Dec 30, 2009 @ 10:46:11

    Nice one! Thanks….

    I love the pic at the top of your blog — that’s the way I like to look at snow — from a distance!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

post categories

HighCallingBlogs.com Christian Blog Network
© Kathan Ink 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kathan Ink, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
