Needed Inspiration

Chris Baty wrote this in an email I received today. It inspired me…

The world needs your new novel, author. 

It’s time to go get it written.

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. natasha
    Nov 05, 2009 @ 22:02:29

    Chris Baty is the best. I have a tendency to take myself too seriously sometimes and this whole experience is wonderful.

    So far, at least…..I still have a loooonng way to go but am so glad to have buddies for the journey.

    Reply

  2. darksculptures
    Nov 05, 2009 @ 11:30:07

    I think I am over inspired. I need someone to tell me to slow down, relax, forget about reaching the end of this journey and focus on more important things, like food, soap, and sleep.

    Reply

    • kathanink
      Nov 05, 2009 @ 15:01:08

      LOL! Slow down!! I think you’re so far ahead, you should take a day and do the things you love. Like showering and doing a load of laundry.

      Reply

  3. dayner
    Nov 05, 2009 @ 10:54:54

    I found it very inspiring as well. The entire letter was a boost!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

post categories

HighCallingBlogs.com Christian Blog Network
© Kathan Ink 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kathan Ink, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
