For My Writing Friends: Read This

storyThis is a spectatular article by Cary Tennis I just read for my class. It’s splendid…about the purpose of writing, why we should even bother.

Writing Is In My Blood, but How Do I Know if I’m Any Good? 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natasha
    Oct 04, 2009 @ 20:54:08

    ….what Dayner, Kathanink, and DS said…..

    Reply

  2. dayner
    Sep 29, 2009 @ 22:40:36

    Thanks for sharing. Getting back to writing after laying in bed for a few days was a little intimidating but this re-lit my fire.

    Reply

  3. kathanink
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 16:04:36

    Cool! I know, it’s a very inspirational article.

    Reply

  4. darksculptures
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 15:46:02

    I enjoyed this article. It was just the boost I needed to look at the re-draft of my origional draft and say to myself, yes its still crap, but what can I do to fix it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

post categories

HighCallingBlogs.com Christian Blog Network
© Kathan Ink 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kathan Ink, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
