Where In the World I Have Been

Ok, those of you who read my blog may be asking, “Where in has she gone? Did she fall off the face of the earth?” It’s been a few weeks since I’ve posted I know. I did, in fact, fall off the face of the earth for bit, but I am back.

I have no good excuses, really, but it’s been tough to write lately. It was recently one year ago that my dad passed away, and I had almost too much on my mind to really put into words. So I took a mini hiatus, but I have returned. I hope not to be away so long again.

Thanks for hanging in with me…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. darksculptures
    Aug 20, 2009 @ 19:48:39

    Welcome back sweetie!

    I assumed those were the things on your mind as I remember you saying that the anniversary was approaching.

    Although I was very worried about you, I did not want to pry, and so left you to your process.

    But, BOY AM I GLAD YOU ARE BACK!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

post categories

HighCallingBlogs.com Christian Blog Network
© Kathan Ink 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Kathan Ink, with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
